skip navigation

Board of Directors

Board Meetings are normally held every second Monday. If you are interested in attending a board meeting, please contact president@amesburysoccer.com

Executive Officers

President Paul Dombrowski president@amesburysoccer.com
Vice President Mike Hildt vice.president@amesburysoccer.com
Secretary Lori Haraske secretary@amesburysoccer.com
Treasurer Brendan McCarty treasurer@amesburysoccer.com

Directors

Registrar Matt Hale registrar@amesburysoccer.com
Education Director Jeff Davis coaching@amesburysoccer.com
Compliance Director Paul Malburg compliance@amesburysoccer.com
Communications Director Heather Foye communications@amesburysoccer.com
Travel Director Mike Testa travel@amesburysoccer.com
Kickin' It Director Rob Busch kickinit@amesburysoccer.com
Summer Director OPEN summer@amesburysoccer.com
TOPS Director Mike Hildt tops@amesburysoccer.com
Equipment Director Ted Hawes equipment@amesburysoccer.com
Fields Director Steve Cooke fields@amesburysoccer.com
Fundraising Director OPEN fundraising@amesburysoccer.com
Director at Large Justin Garvey
Director at Large Mike Pifalo

Fields for Kids

Amesbury Soccer Association (ASA) proposes a new strategy to realize a longstanding vision to improve soccer fields for the enjoyment of the town and visiting teams; the safety of the players, referees, coaches and families; and to preserve and protect the fields in our community.